Addictions

Characters

Kwon Ji Yong, Cho Ran Hee (OC)

Description

G-Dragon.

Everyone knew him. But no one could look beyond his fame.

Except for Cho Ran Hee.

 

Foreword

Entry for Sky is the Limit writing contest for judge Nara

Link: http://www.asianfanfics.com/story/view/264824/the-sky-is-the-limit-writing-contest-round-5-open-bigbang-infinite-shinee-snsd-writingcontest-exo-bap

Aigoo, I’m so scared! You guys have to pray for me! Wish me all the best!

DSICLAIMER: I DON’T OWN G-DRAGON, BIG BANG, OR ANYTHING/ANYONE UNDER YG ENTERTAINMENT. STORY AND OC ARE UNDER MY INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY.

I ALSO WOULD LIKE TO MAKE IT CLEAR THAT I DON’T ACTUALLY BELIEVE IN ANYTHING THAT THIS STORY DEPICTS, ESPECIALLY IN THE CASE OF G-DRAGON. I HOPE THIS DOESN’T ALTER YOUR VIEWS ON THAT SEKSHI BEASTU.

Leave a Reply

