I Learnt it From Tao and Chen (4)

“Aigoo, I’m so excited!” Chanyeol squealed, dragging Yeongri along with him and pulling her through the security at the entrance. He was taking Yeongri with him to the SM Entertainment complex, for something like a day off, at work.

“I am too, baby,” she replied, happily complying with his excessive tugs.

Chanyeol assured her he wasn’t going to work too much. As much as she enjoyed watching him sing and dance, she didn’t like seeing him overworking himself. And Chanyeol was bound to do that to impress her. Moreover, she had gone over with him as a sort of date, so she naturally wanted more of him, and not his work.

“Annyeong!” they greeted, as theystepped into the building. Yeongri expected it to be quite empty and serene, but it was swarming with people. Aside from the kpop idols, there were a lot of others, especially trainees. And there wasn’t one person who didn’t stop by and greet Chanyeol.

“OK, so I have to work, but I promise we’ll have fun as well,” he mumbled, going through the elevator.

“Chanyeol, is that your little sister? She’s so cute!” asked BoA, as she walked in next to us.

Chanyeol widened his eyes beofre glancing at Yeongri, who was uncomfortably trying to hide behind him.

“What’s your name? He never told me about you! Is he a good oppa?” she continued asking, oblivious of the awkwardness.

Chanyeol put his large hand over Yeongri’s back and brought her forward. “Ne, she’s my dongsaengi!” he chirped, a smirk tugging at his lips. “Her name’s Yeongri. She’s a bit shy.”

Yeongri stared at Chanyeol, confused and outraged. She opened her mouth to speak, but the elevator stopped, making them part ways with BoA.

“Yah! How can I be your dongsaeng! You little…”she trailed off after hitting Chanyeol as they walked into the studio.

“You little? What? Are you going to swear?”he replied, hugging her. He pushed his face into the crook of her neck and said,” I’m just playing. Sorry.”

“Well, you better tell her that I’m your girlfriend the next time you see her,” she said, placing herself down on the floor.

After a few minutes, the rest of the EXO members filed into the studio.

“Yah, Chanyeol! You never told us you had a younger sister!” said Chen, without looking at Yeongri.

Chanyeol chuckled and pointed at Yeongri.

“Incest?” he replied, to which everyone laughed.

“Aah oppa! I’m his girlfriend. Channie was a meanie and told BoA unnie that I was his sister,” she said, pouting.

“Chanyeol’s like that,” they replied.

They were set to record a new song after a few minutes.

Chen eyed Yeongri as Chanyeol and himselfwalked in and turned on the mic.

Chen proceeded to sing the opening music of ‘Sweet Transvestite’, before Chanyeol sang:

” Don’t get strung out

By the way I act

Don’t judge a book by its cover

I’m not much of a man by the light of the day

But by night I’m one hell of a lover

I am your sweet loving oppa

From Hongdae, South Korea

I am your sweet loving oppa

I’m just making fun, don’t get mad ”

Yeongri clapped as Chanyeol happily pranced around the studio.

“Are you mad now?” he asked, holding her hand.

“I’ll think about it,” she replied, smiling.

They then proceeded to record the sing. Yeongri was immensely proud of he boyfriend- he was so talented. His voice shone out as they all sang together.

“Did you like it?” he asked, once they finished.

“Yeah! Why don’t sing in all the songs?” she asked. “You sound so good.”

Chanyeol shrugged and accepted her small kiss on his cheek. He then pulled her up and shouted to the rest of the members. “I’m going to the gym!”

“The gym? Yah, that’s no fun!” Yeongri whispered raspily as Chanyeol pulled towards the next room.

“I promise, it will be,” he replied, with a small snicker.

Chanyeol always snickered when he had a surprise, or an idea. They type of idea he knew was too ingenius- one that he could not let go of. AndChanyeol was normally very perssitent, so snickering meant Yeongri was in for something.

“First let’s do push ups,” he said, locking the door behind him.

“Channie, why did you lock the door?”

“So that I don’t get interrupted,” he said, pushing her down flat on her back.

He slammed his palms on either side of her. Carefully, he lowered himself down, just enough to lightly touch her lips.

Yeongri giggled as she watched him continue to exercise on top of her, his face contented but concentrating hard.

Until he started to move down.

He watched her gasp as he quickly moved onto her collarbone and descended, before he abruptly stopped just before her chest. He could feel her heart thumping crazy, and reveled in the conspicuous pain she was in as he stood up. She obviously wanted more. Yeongri was like that. She never wanted it- but if Chanyeol coaxed her into it, she would never let go.

Chanyeol ran his hands thorugh his wet hair.

“How did you even get that sweaty? You didn’t do anything,” she asked, pouting.

“Really, Yeongri? I didn’t do anything? ” he asked, swooping in next to her. “Then why are you so wet?”

Yeongri blushed. “You make everything sound perverted.”

“I mean it in a perverted way. I know you’re wet. And that’s pathetic, because I haven’t even started.”

Yeongri was slightly surprised. Chanyeol called her pathetic? He sure changes once it gets hot. She was about to comment back when she looked up to see him slowly unbuttoning his shirt.

“Wh- what are you doing? Chanyeol, this is your workplace, not our house!”

“Yeongri, I’m just taking it off because I’m so sweaty,” he saidgetting back to her.

“Oh, OK.”

Chanyeol whisperd into her ear, “I know you only like it when you get me sweaty.”

Yeongri mind was hazy. “Yah, shut up!” she shouted, hitting him hard.

“Ow, Yeongri! I was just kidding. I’m not that needy!” he replied laughing. “I still have to finish exercising anyways.”

“Whatever,” she said, after a few minutes, waving it off. “What are you going to do now?”

“Sit ups. Mind helping me?” he said, lying down on his back this time.

“OK,” she replied, gravitating towards him. She knew he was going to do something or the other to make it fun for himself, but she wanted to get over it fast.

And of course, he did. As Yeongri knelt over, holding his feet in place, he forcefully crashed into her lips. They repeated the exercise a few times before Chanyeol called it a day. He pulled her down with him as he lay on his back.

“You want to go to the coffee shop?” he asked, smiling as she rested her head on his.

“This was the most distorted date ever,” she replied, looking up. “But OK.”

“Who taught you this?” she said, as he helped her up.

“Chen told me to sing that song earlier when you were mad. And Tao taught me the push ups-sit ups technique. You’re turned on, right? I know you are,” he said, a smirk tugging on his lips.

And Yeongri smiled as she crossed her hand with Chanyeol’s, because she already knew that.

 

So, an update after all these months! I hope you like it- but as Yeongri said, it became so distorted. I had planned a basketball scene, and this weirdo thing that I thought of when they heatedly take each other’s shoes off under a table, but nothing really fit in. Enjoy! There will be another 2 chapters for the story to be complete.

Leave a Reply

