No Comment

Description

With Jiyong’s strong and manly image, most people imagined him to be into mature stuff, let alone kissing.

Only Minju knew the truth.

 

Foreword

Hello! You’re happy I’m updating a lot, right?

I posted the inspiration to this in my latest blog post.

This story is probably going to be really short, but I’ve gotaa let out my feels, right?

I have no idea why the story is titled No Comment. It just came to me, and I’ll try to incorporate it into the story.

 

DISCLAIMER: I DON’T OWN G-DRAGON, BIG BANG, OR ANYTHING/ANYONE FROM YG ENTERTAINMENT. STORY AND OC ARE UNDER MY INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY.

Poster and background credits to Verciel Graphics Shop!

Leave a Reply

